Home   About Us   Contact Us   Drivers   Articles   Videos   Slide Shows   Other Divisions   Appreciation   Links   Message Board

Website Sponsors









        Pumpkin Run

  Buddy Caterino
Jack Stetser
John Lyons
The Maul Bros.
Warren Frye Sr.


Ed Brown
John Hayes
Stan Eisenhower
Tiny Milano


Bill Force
Bob Keller
Bob McCullough
Elmer Auer


Matty Rico
Ray Miles
Steve Elias
Tony Pagano


 2010 Pumpkin Run 2011 Pumpkin Run

2012 Pumpkin Run Article


2011 Pumpkin Run
Slide Show

2012 Pumpkin Run
Slide Show

2013 Pumpkin Run
Slide Show





 Voss to be honored
by Earl Krause

     News Paper Clips      Articles by
  Harry Hoffman

 Harry Fleming


           A Racers Poem      Ralph Broschard

Feature Winners

Track Champions



Tom Flanagan

Ray Bartling Crew Chief #27
659 Crew

   Editor's Corner
After the last checkered flag
Fans Remember



   Farmington Vol. Fire Dept.&
             Rescue Squad

                  Tyrone Owens

Bill Claren



Track Personnel

Ken Sooy Sr.

Charlie Lindmar

  Copyright 2012 Pleasantville Speedway  

Maintained and Hosted by KRW Designs